Paly Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Department Position
Alberda, Allison aalberda@pausd.org Special Education Speech and Language Pathologist
Alkadri, Donna dalkadri@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Almuete, Arvin aalmuete@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Alonso, Pilar palonso@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Alvarado, Marina malvarado@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Angell, Erin eangell@pausd.org English, Social Justice Pathway Teacher, TA
Aspegren, Lauren laspegren@pausd.org Physical Education Athletic Assistant
Avadhani, Ashwini aavadhani@pausd.org Science Teacher
Badillo Novas, Pilar pbadillonovas@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Baker, David dabaker@pausd.org Math Teacher
Bark, Craig cbark@pausd.org English Teacher
Barnes, Zachary zbarnes@pausd.org Math Teacher
Bartlett, Sarah sbartlett@pausd.org English Teacher
Bena, Mary Ellen mbena@pausd.org 833-4294 Administration Event & Activities Specialist SOSA
Benfield, Carolyn cbenfield@pausd.org 329-3831 Administration Principal's Secretary
Berkson, Jerry jberkson@pausd.org 329-3874 Administration Assistant Principal of Operations
Bhattacharya, Purabi pbhattacharya@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Blackburn, Grant gblackburn@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Bloom, Eric ebloom@pausd.org 329-3836 Administration, History and Social Science, Social Justice Pathway School Climate TOSA, Teacher, TA
Bloom, Joshua jbloom@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Bocksnick, Herb hbocksnick@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Bolanos, Benjamin bbolanos@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Bond, Alyssa abond@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Bowers, Kathi kbowers@pausd.org Math Teacher, Athletic Director
Breu, Wendy wbreu@pausd.org English Department Secretary
Bricca, Laura lbricca@pausd.org 329-3843 Special Education Teacher, IS
Brimhall, Elizabeth ebrimhall@pausd.org AVID, Science, TEAM Teacher, TA
Bronstein, Adrienne abronstein@pausd.org Science Science Aide
Brown, Suzie sbrown@pausd.org 329-3822 Guidance Registrar
Brown, Christa palyattendance@pausd.org 329-3711 Attendance Attendance Secretary
Buckner, Regina rbuckner@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Bungarden, Jack jbungarden@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Burton, Letitia lburton@pausd.org Living Skills Teacher, TA
Cabili, Nathalie ncabili@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Cardinalli, Janet jcardinalli@pausd.org Special Education Transition Specialist
Carnevale, Kelly kcarnevale@pausd.org ESL Teacher
Caruso, Franco fcaruso@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Castillo, AJ acastillo@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Ceja, Roberto rceja@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Cernobori, Sandra scernobori@pausd.org 329-3813 College and Career Center College Advisor
Chacon, Andrea chacon@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Chand, Neeraj nchand@pausd.org Technical Support Technical Support
Chang, Julia juchang@pausd.org 329-3701 ext. 6932 Wellness Center Wellnes Outreach Worker
Chau, Justina jchau@pausd.org 329-3836 History and Social Science Department Secretary
Chen, Betty bechen@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2019, Maternity Leave Sub for Paige Johnson
Chen, Cynthia cchen@pausd.org Math Teacher
Chi, Tee tchi@pausd.org Custodian Custodial Supervisor, Custodian
Choghi, Goli gchoghi@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Choy, Judy jchoy@pausd.org Math Teacher
Chute, Deanna dchute@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Cohen, David dcohen@pausd.org English Teacher
Cormia, Robert rcormia@pausd.org Science Teacher
Crane, Jennifer jcrane@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Cronin, Justin jcronin@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Cruz, Ernesto ecruz@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Deggelman, Ann adeggelman@pausd.org 329-3814 Guidance TA Program Co-coordinator
Deng, May mdeng@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Dias, Christina cdias@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Diepenbrock, Peter pdiepenbrock@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher, TA, IS
Diorio, Kim palyprincipal@pausd.org 329-3831 Administration Principal
Docktor, Natalie ndocktor@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Duffy, Kevin kduffy@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Duran, David dduran@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher, TA
Edwards, Jaclyn jedwards@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA, IS
Eggert, Chris ceggert@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Eris, Gul seris@pausd.org Science Teacher
Evans, Caitlin cevans@pausd.org History and Social Science, Social Justice Pathway Teacher, TA
Ezcurra, Jose jezcurra@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Fanciullo, Jaime jfanciullo@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist
Farina, Chris cfarina@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA, Tech TOSA
Ferrera, Steve sferrera@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Art
Filppu, Lucy lfilppu@pausd.org English, Sports Career Pathway Teacher, TA
Foug, Steve sfoug@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Frecceri, Jonathan jfrecceri@pausd.org Wellness Center Mental Health and Wellness Coordinator
Friebel, William wfriebel@pausd.org Math Teacher
Friedland, Scott sfriedland@pausd.org Math Teacher, Tech TOSA
Fung, Jason jfung@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Gallagher, Steve sgallagher@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Gardiner, Jenny jgardiner@pausd.org 329-3701 Administration Main Office Receptionist
Geller, Keith kgeller@pausd.org Science Teacher
Geren, Chris cgeren@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Giang, Cuong cgiang@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Giffen, Maria Fatima fgiffen@pausd.org 329-3895 Administration ASB Bookkeeper
Gomez, Celso cgomez@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Green-Bland, LaShuan lgreenbland@pausd.org Math Teacher
Gregorio, Rowel rgregorio@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Griffith, Brett bgriffith@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Grimaldo, Grace ggrimaldo@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Guerard, Carla cguerard@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, French, TA, IS
Gyves, Meri mgyves@pausd.org 329-3816 Career Technical Education, College and Career Center Teacher, Work Experience
Hagen, Kelli khagen@pausd.org Science Teacher, IS
Halas, Jacob jhalas@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Hall, Matt mhall@pausd.org 279-5334 Student Activities, World Languages Student Activities Director, Teacher, Japanese
Hanna, John jhanna@pausd.org Special Education Transition Specialist
Hansen, Laura lhansen@pausd.org Guidance Psychologist Intern
Harris, Charlotte charris@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Haun, Jeffrey jhaun@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
He, Liyuan lhe@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Chinese
Headley, Korynne kheadley@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Henry, Debbie dhenry@pausd.org 329-3859 Library Library Assistant
Hilmer, James jhilmer@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Technician
Hoeprich, Paul phoeprich@pausd.org Career Technical Education Teacher, Tech Lead
Howles-Banerji, Sam showles-banerji@pausd.org Science Teacher
Hubenthal, Carl chubenthal@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Hutchison, Reina rhutchison@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Ibanga, Ruby ribanga@pausd.org Math Teacher
Jauregui, Celeste cjauregui@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Jefferson, Nadine njefferson@pausd.org Special Education, Testing Center Testing Center Assistant, SPED Classroom Aide
Johanson, Heather hjohanson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Johnson, Paige pjohnson@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2019
Kaci, Rachael rkaci@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Kamikihara, Teruko tkamikihara@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Japanese
Kandell, Paul pkandell@pausd.org 329-3837 Career Technical Education Teacher, Journalism, TA
Kellerman, Rachel rkellerman@pausd.org 329-3897 Library Librarian
Kerby, Brittney bkerby@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Kim, Victoria vkim@pausd.org 329-3712 Administration Assistant Principal of Student Services
Kleckner, Jennifer jkleckner@pausd.org 329-3842 Wellness Center Health Tech
Klein, Trinity tklein@pausd.org English Teacher
Knight, Doyle dknight@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Physical Education Teacher, Auto, PE
Knowles Hinrichs, Joshua jknowleshinrichs@pausd.org Teacher
Kofman, Stacey skofman@pausd.org 329-3892 Career Technical Education, Physical Education, Sports Career Pathway Teacher
Kolb, Karin kkolb@pausd.org English, TEAM Teacher, TA
Kundu, Sunita skundu@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Kuszmaul, Christopher ckuszmaul@pausd.org Career Technical Education Teacher
LaFetra, Susan slafetra@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Laguna, Crystal claguna@pausd.org 329-3719 College and Career Center, Guidance Outreach Specialist, Community College & Career Advisor
Laptalo, Melissa mlaptalo@pausd.org English Teacher
Laraya, Justine jlaraya@pausd.org Physical Education Athletic Trainer
Larson, Karla klarson@pausd.org 329-3823 College and Career Center, Guidance Guidance & Career Voc Ed Assistant
Launer, Kindel klauner@pausd.org English Teacher
Laurence, Kathleen klaurence@pausd.org 329-3712 Administration Assistant Principal of Innovation & Learning
Lee, WaiPing wlee@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
LeGris, Paul plegris@pausd.org Science Teacher
Leo, Ruby rleo@pausd.org 329-3859 Library Library Assistant
Lim, Arne alim@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA, IS
Lim, Maria mlim@pausd.org 329-3846 Academic Resource Center ARC Coordinator
Longhitano, Patricia plonghitano@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Loomis, Nicole nloomis@pausd.org Science Teacher
Lopez, Daisy dlopez@pausd.org Food Service Food Services
Lupoli, Michael mlupoli@pausd.org Science Teacher
Martin, Beth bmartin@pausd.org 329-3929 Administration Volunteer Coordinator
Martinez, Luis lumartinez@pausd.org Technical Support Technical Support
Mattes, Melinda mmattes@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
May, Sharla smay@pausd.org Math Teacher
McDaniel, Hilary hmcdaniel@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
McDermott, Theresa tmcdermott@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Sports Career Pathway Teacher, TA
McKenzie, Kate kmckenzie@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Art
Mendoza, Stephanie smendoza@pausd.org 833-4298 College and Career Center College Advisor
Meraz, Maritza mmeraz@pausd.org Special Education Therapist
Miller, Greg gmiller@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Miller, Edie emiller@pausd.org Alumni Coordinator
Mostarshed, Shahram smostarshed@pausd.org Science Teacher
Mueller, Elizabeth emueller@pausd.org AVID Teacher
Mulroe, Sheri smulroe@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher, TA
Najar, Michael mnajar@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Vocal Music, IS
Nguyen, Daniel dnguyen@pausd.org Math Teacher
O'Hara, Pat pohara@pausd.org 329-3852 Career Technical Education Teacher, IS
Oakson, J-Luke joakson@pausd.org 833-4275 Special Education Department Secretary
Oakson, Erika eoakson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Olah, Erik eolah@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Ortega, Elvia eortega@pausd.org Food Service Food Services
Park, Mimi mpark@pausd.org English Teacher
Pascual, George gpascual@pausd.org 329-3878 Custodian Custodian
Paulson, Adam apaulson@pausd.org 329-3718 Administration Assistant Principal of Teaching & Learning
Perrotti, Ken kperrotti@pausd.org Special Education Teacher, Frosh/Soph Football Coach
Peters, David dpeters@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Phou, Tap tphou@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Pora, Elisa epora@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Queen, Vallen vqueen@pausd.org 329-3760 Administration Asst Principals' Secretary
Ramberg, Jennifer jramberg@pausd.org 329-3703 ext. 1828 Testing Center Tutorial Center Assistant
Rapaport, David drapaport@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Reardon, Hunter hreardon@pausd.org English Teacher
Reese, Scott sreese@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Resinger, Christy cresinger@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, French, TA
Riordan, Mary mriordan@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Rivera, Magdalena mrivera@pausd.org Living Skills, World Languages Teacher, ASL, Living Skills
Rivera, Diana drivera@pausd.org Science Teacher
Rodriguez, Veronica vrodriguez@pausd.org 833-4292 x5879 Copy Room Copy Room
Rodriguez, Richard rirodriguez@pausd.org English Teacher
Rowe, John jrowe@pausd.org Math Teacher
Sabbag, Steve ssabbag@pausd.org History and Social Science, TEAM Teacher, TA
Sano, Mary msano@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Satterthwaite, Rod rsatterthwaite@pausd.org Career Technical Education, English Teacher, Journalism
Schilling, Stephanie sschilling@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Scilingo, Randy rscilingo@pausd.org Science Teacher
Scola, Nancy nscola@pausd.org 329-3845 Math, Science Department Secretary
Selby, Jaclyn jselby@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Sethi, Vijay vsethi@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Shelton, Daniel Joseph dshelton@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Shultz, Susan sshultz@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2020
Siegel, Mona msiegel@pausd.org 329-3933 Technical Support Academic Technology Specialist
Silva, Elizabeth esilva@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Singares, Selene ssingares@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2017, Class of 2021
Slack, Wesley wslack@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Snell, Kari ksnell@pausd.org English Teacher, TA
Steiner, Meb mrsteiner@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Steingart, Michelle msteingart@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Stempel, Misha mstempel@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Stone, Lisa lstone@pausd.org 329-3828 Administration Budget Clerk
Struve, Andrea astruve@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Suarez, Rodolfo rsuarez@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Szebert, Alicia aszebert@pausd.org Science Teacher
Taylor, Cathy cataylor@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Taylor, Charles chtaylor@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2018
Theuri, Ruth rtheuri@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Thomas, Sima sthomas@pausd.org 329-3897 Library Librarian
Thomas, Jessica jethomas@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Tinsley, Ken ktinsley@pausd.org AVID, History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Tokheim, Shirley stokheim@pausd.org English Teacher, IS
Tolentino, Marc mtolentino@pausd.org English, Social Justice Pathway Teacher
Toma, Radu rtoma@pausd.org 329-3701 x5261 Math Teacher, TA
Tomlinson, Eric wtomlinson@pausd.org 329-3701 x1826 Independent Study, Opportunity Teacher
Tonga, Merilyn mtonga@pausd.org 329-3712 Guidance Guidance Secretary
Torrance, Josh jtorrance@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Tran, Betty btran@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Valdes, Nicolas nvaldes@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Valdez, Luis lvaldez@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Vashio, Gina gvashio@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Vereyken, Tara tvereyken@pausd.org Science Teacher
Vericat, Josep jvericat@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Vilms, Kamal kvilms@pausd.org Special Education, World Languages SPED Classroom Aide, Department Secretary
Vuong, George gvuong@pausd.org English Teacher
Walsh, Cecilia cwalsh@pausd.org Science Teacher
Whitson, Debbie dwhitson@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Wilburn, Therren twilburnsudduth@pausd.org Athletics Asst. Athletics Director
Wilkinson, Mark mwilkinson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Williamson, Alanna awilliamson@pausd.org English Teacher
Willner, Jeff jwillner@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Instrumental Music
Wilson, Brian bwilson@pausd.org Career Technical Education Teacher, Journalism, Yearbook
Winitsky, Dana dwinitsky@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Wixsom, Margo mwixsom@pausd.org 329-3826 Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Photo
Wojcicki, Esther ewojcicki@pausd.org Career Technical Education Teacher, Journalism
Woods, Kathleen kwoods@pausd.org 329-3857 Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Theatre, English
Worrell, Keith kworrell@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Wu, Xue-Liang xwu@pausd.org Custodian Custodian
Yean, Chamroeun cyean@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Yonkers, Adam ayonkers@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Zablocki, Linda lzablocki@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Zawacki, Lara lzawacki@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist
Zepeda, Erika ezepeda@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist